BeRuEn

Aikido and Shotokan karate

Shotokan Karate is one of the four traditional styles of Karate. Other styles are Goju-ryu, Wado-ryu and Shito-ryu. Shotokan is considered to have the biggest number of fans in the world. The creator of Shotokan karate was Gichin Funakoshi (1868 – 1957). Shotokan Karate fundamental principle is "outright win at one stroke". Shotokan is a hard enough style that requires good physical condition and is characterized by powerful blows and swift attacks.

Techniques are demonstrated by Vitaliy Goleshev (3 Dan Aikido Aikikai) and Ruslan Boitsov (3 Dan Shotokan Karate). Ruslan has been practicing Karate since 1991, a repeated champion of Moscow and Russia, the winner of international competitions, the best athlete of 2010.

Mavashi to the body and hiji-kime-osae

Double strike and hiji-kime-osae

Sutemi

Aikido and Capoeira

Capoeira is a national Brazilian martial art that combines organic elements of dancing, acrobatics and national Brazilian music. In terms of martial aspects Capoeira is characterized by active use of low positions, kicks, acrobatics and plenty of ankle trips. In Capoeira there are three styles – Regional, Angola and Kontemporanea. Regional style is focused on the development of speed and quickness, Angola style focuses on the meaningfulness of each movement, Kontemporanea style seeks to use the strengths of each of the first two styles named.

The techniques are demonstrated by Vitaliy Goleshev (3 Dan Aikido Aikikai) and Tofik Suleymanov. Tofik has been practicing Capoeira since 2002 and he has Azul/Marrom belt.

Aikido and Thai boxing

Thai boxing (or Muay Thai) – a martial art that originated in Thailand. The basis of Thai boxing is in striking techniques, and captures and throws are of secondary importance. Strikes are made in the head, the body and legs, and it is allowed to use for that not only hands but also feet, elbows, knees. Muay Thai allows successful fight conducting at far, middle and close distances. One of principles of Thai boxing says: "the elbow bits a fist, and the knee bits a foot". Therefore, the most dangerous fighter is at a middle distance and in melee.

Techniques are demonstrated by Vitaliy Goleshev (3 Dan Aikido Aikikai). His partner Serguei Lapunov has been practicing Thai boxing since 1992. For info: with a striker it is necessary to be proactive, not giving him a possibility to strike, otherwise it will be not Aikido but boxing...

Kote-gaeshi

Udegarami-nage

Cross and clinch attempt

See also

Share

BeRuEn

Айкидо и каратэ шотокан

Каратэ шотокан является одним из четырех традиционных стилей каратэ. Другие стили – это годзю-рю, вадо-рю и шито-рю. Считается, что у шотокан больше всего поклонников в мире. Создателем каратэ шотокан является Гичин Фунакоши (1868 – 1957). Основополагающий принцип каратэ шотокан – "одним ударом – наповал". Шотокан – достаточно жесткий стиль, требующий хорошей физической подготовки; отличается мощными ударами и стремительными атаками.

Техники демонстрируют Виталий Голешев (III Дан Айкидо Айкикай) и Руслан Бойцов (III Дан каратэ шотокан). Руслан занимается каратэ с 1991 года, неоднократный чемпион Москвы и России, призер международных соревнований, лучший спортсмен по итогам 2010 года, по версии WSKF.

Маваши в корпус и хиджи-кимэ-осае

Двойка и хиджи-кимэ-осае

Сутеми

Айкидо и капоэйра

Капоэйра (или капуэйра) – это бразильское национальное боевое искусство, органично сочетающее элементы танца, акробатики и национальную бразильскую музыку. С точки зрения боевых аспектов капоэйра отличается активным использованием низких положений, ударов ногами, подсечек и обилием акробатики. В капоэйра выделяют три стиля – режинал, ангола и контемпоранеа. Стиль режинал концентрируется на развитии скорости и быстроты, стиль ангола делает основной упор на осмысленности каждого движения, стиль контемпоранеа стремится использовать сильные стороны каждого из первых двух направлений.

Техники демонстрируют Виталий Голешев (III Дан Айкидо Айкикай) и Тофик Сулейманов. Тофик занимается капоэйра с 2002 года и имеет пояс Azul/Marrom.

Айкидо и тайский бокс

Тайский бокс (или муай-тай) – это боевое искусство, зародившееся в Таиланде. Основу тайского бокса составляет ударная техника, а захваты и броски имеют второстепенное значение. Удары наносятся в голову, по корпусу и ногам, причем использовать для этого разрешается не только руки, но и ноги, локти, колени. Муай-тай позволяет успешно вести бой как на дальней, так и на средней, и ближней дистанциях. Один из принципов тайского бокса гласит: "локоть побеждает кулак, а колено побеждает ногу". Поэтому наибольшую опасность боец представляет на средней дистанции и в ближнем бою.

Техники демонстрирует Виталий Голешев (III Дан Айкидо Айкикай). Его партнер – Сергей Лапунов, занимается тайским боксом с 1992 года. Для сведения: с ударником необходимо работать на опережение, не давая ему возможности нанести удар, иначе это уже будет не айкидо, а бокс...

Котэ-гаэси

Удегарами-наге

Кросс и попытка клинча

Также смотрите

Поделитесь