BeRuEn

A person can practice Aikido and improve Aikido skills all his/her life. After all even to receive the first dan, it is necessary to be no younger than 15 and to have a minimum of five years of practical training. And one can master his/her skills taking part in special Aikido seminars.

Photo gallery

We offer to your attention photo reports about trainings and seminars, which were held on the basis of Mumonkan Aikido Club, as well as about Aikido seminars with participation of our students.

What an Aikido seminar is?

A seminar is an important component on the way to serious Aikido training. Such events are often held in big cities and are arranged in such a way that all those who are interested can take part in them. An Aikido seminar is purposed to familiarize students with certain features of Aikido techniques execution, which everyone can try, looking at the instructor, and then regularly improve them in daily trainings.

What kind of audience the seminars are provided for? First of all an Aikido seminar is a way to unite, to gather in one place numerous representatives of various Aikido directions, to enable fruitful exchange of knowledge and experience. Therefore, participation in seminars will be useful both for Aikido beginners and for masters with a long-term experience.

How a seminar is held?

Aikido seminars are usually held by specially invited masters who have already achieved a significant level in Aikido. Within the several days of a seminar duration, participants take part in ten training sessions. Participation in such a seminar is purposed at adopting master's experience and variants of execution of this or that aikido technique for further mastering of your own skills. Therefore at trainings it is necessary to observe carefully the technique of execution of holds by the master. Besides at such seminars all participants have a possibility to check their own techniques, to feel their strengths and weaknesses, to receive answers to their questions, to compare techniques of various Aikido schools.

Those who attended previous seminars can say with certainty that they have gained the maximum of experience, skills, knowledge and peace of mind. Moreover, after each seminar they experience a huge desire to master their skills. Aikido is not just a hobby. Aikido is a lifestyle.

See also

Share

BeRuEn

Мастерству айкидо можно обучаться и совершенствоваться всю жизнь. Ведь даже для того, чтобы получить первый дан, нужно быть не моложе 15 лет и иметь минимум пять лет практических занятий. А оттачивание мастерства возможно при участии в специальных семинарах по айкидо.

Фотогалерея

Предлагаем вашему вниманию фотоотчеты о тренировках и семинарах, которые проводились на базе клуба Мумонкан, а также об айкидо семинарах, в которых принимали участие наши ученики.

Что представляет собой семинар по айкидо?

Семинар является важным компонентом на пути к серьезному обучению айкидо. Такие мероприятия часто проводятся в больших городах и заранее планируются так, чтобы каждый желающий мог принять в них участие. Айкидо семинар имеет своей целью ознакомить учеников с определенными особенностями исполнения техник айкидо, которые каждый может попробовать, глядя на инструктора, а затем регулярно совершенствовать в своих повседневных тренировках.

Для какой аудитории предусмотрен семинар? Айкидо семинар в первую очередь – это способ объединить, собрать представителей различных направлений айкидо в одном месте, организовать между ними плодотворный обмен знаниями и опытом. Поэтому участие в семинаре будет полезным как для начинающего айкидоки, так и для специалиста с многолетним стажем.

Как проходит семинар?

Проводит семинар специально приглашенный мастер, который уже достиг в искусстве айкидо значительных вершин. На протяжении нескольких дней, пока длится семинар, студенты принимают участие в нескольких тренировках. На занятиях мастер делится своим опытом, а участники стремятся перенять у него варианты исполнения той или иной техники айкидо для дальнейшего оттачивания собственного мастерства. Поэтому на семинаре нужно внимательно следить за техникой выполнения приемов самим мастером. Помимо этого у каждого участника есть возможность испытать собственную технику, почувствовать ее силу и слабость, получить ответы на интересующие вопросы, сравнить техники различных школ айкидо.

Те, кто уже посещал предыдущие семинары по айкидо, могут с уверенностью сказать, что они получили максимум опыта, навыков, знаний и душевного равновесия. После каждого семинара появляется огромное желание совершенствоваться дальше. Ведь айкидо – это не просто увлечение. Айкидо – это стиль жизни.

Также смотрите

Поделитесь