BeRuEn

In our video gallery you can see technical execution of some Aikido holds, to see variants of Aikido execution techniques with representatives of other martial arts, to learn methods of fighting with weapon by Katori Shinto-ryu school technique. In "Training routines" section you can see and estimate the specifics of trainings in our club, and visualize all the nuances of Aikido technique execution.

Video gallery

Trainings in Mumonkan Aikido Club

As you know, Aikido is not just a form of martial arts. It is a philosophy which is deeply influenced by religious concepts of peace and universal harmony. As a result studying of attack as the main form of demonstration of aggression is not paid due attention to in Aikido. Thus attack in classical Aikido is not executed but only demonstrated so it looks formal and unreal.

We understand that people mainly come to the dojo to practice self-defense. So it's necessary to study what you are to defend yourself from – a real attack. Aikido is not a separately existing system, it is a synthesis of fighting systems. Nothing prevents you from studying Aikido techniques along with elements of other martial arts: Karate, Judo, Jiu-Jitsu and Aiki-Jutsu. That's why special attention at the trainings in our club is paid to practicing of striking and throwing techniques.

The trainings program includes the following:

Trainings with weapons

We also studied how to use weapons. Aikido originated in Japan – a country where people are not indifferent to weapons of all kinds. For more than five centuries in the Land of the Rising Sun there exists samurai fencing school – Tenshin Shoden Katori Shinto-ryu. It is officially recognised by the government of Japan. The school teaches the art of swordsmanship, fighting with pole, bo, and naginata. Practicing Katori Shinto-ryu greatly supplements Aikido trainings. It is easily explained by the fact that many features and nuances of Aikido techniques execution become clear and obvious, when you have in your hands a thing like a bokken or a jo.

In "Katori Shinto-ryu techniques" section you can get acquainted with kata of Tenshin Shoden Katori Shinto-ryu school, to get some positive energy and get ready to master your skills.

Note. It is necessary to understand, that only by means of video materials it is impossible to master Aikido independently, as far as there is no one to correct your mistakes, make the necessary adjustments in techniques, give advice and detailed explanations. Therefore, all of the videos presented here have not an educational but a demonstrative character.

See also

Share

BeRuEn
Меню

В видеогалерее можно посмотреть технику исполнения некоторых приемов айкидо, увидеть варианты исполнения техник айкидо с представителями других единоборств, познакомиться с приемами работы с оружием по технике школы Катори Синто-рю. В разделе "Тренировочные будни" вы можете увидеть и оценить особенности проведения тренировок в нашем клубе, увидеть нюансы выполнения техник айкидо.

Видеогалерея

Тренировки в Клубе Айкидо Мумонкан

Как известно, айкидо является не просто одним из видов восточных единоборств. Это целая философия, в которую глубоко влились религиозные концепции достижения мира и вселенской гармонии. В результате в айкидо зачастую не уделяется должного внимания изучению атаки, как одной из форм проявления агрессии. И это привело к тому, что атака в классическом айкидо не исполняется, а только изображается, из-за чего она выглядит формальной и нереальной.

Мы понимаем, что в основном люди приходят в зал, чтобы заниматься самообороной. Следовательно, необходимо изучать и то, от чего следует обороняться – нужно изучать реальную атаку. Айкидо – это не отдельно стоящая система, это – синтез боевых систем. Ничто не мешает изучать техники айкидо вместе с элементами других восточных единоборств: каратэ, дзюдо, дзю-дзюцу и айки-дзюцу. Поэтому особое внимание на тренировках в нашем клубе уделяется отработке навыков ударной и бросковой техники.

В программу тренировок входят:

Тренировки с оружием

Также у нас изучаются приемы работы с оружием. Айкидо возникло в Японии – стране, где люди небезразличны к разному оружию. Уже более пяти столетий в Стране Восходящего Солнца существует самурайская школа фехтования – Тэнсин Сёдэн Катори Синто-рю. Она официально признана правительством Японии. В этой школе обучают искусству владения мечом, шестом, бо, нагинатой. Занятия Катори Синто-рю хорошо дополняют айкидо. Это объясняется тем, что многие особенности и нюансы выполнения техник айкидо становятся понятны и очевидны, когда у вас в руках предмет – боккен или дзё.

В разделе "Техники Катори Синто-рю" вы можете познакомиться с ката школы Тэнсин Сёдэн Катори Синто-рю, зарядиться позитивной энергетикой и настроиться на достижение вершин мастерства.

Примечание. Нужно понимать, что при помощи видеоматериалов самостоятельно освоить айкидо невозможно, поскольку при занятиях в одиночку, некому исправить ваши ошибки, внести необходимые корректировки в технику, дать консультации и подробные разъяснения. Поэтому все представленное здесь видео носит не учебный, а демонстрационный характер.

Также смотрите:

Поделитесь с друзьями: